My first blog

Actually, it’s my first blog and I don’t really know what to write. So let me think about it and come back later 😉

~ by lpwretchesandkings on May 28, 2011.

6 Responses to “My first blog”

  1. Hi!=) Excuse me please, if I’m disturbing you, but can you write your comment about rules for Linkin Park Artwork Contest here http://www.linkinpark.com/profiles/blogs/iridescent-artwork-contest-1 ? I think some of Linkin Park fans won’t see your comment in mister Mike’s site.

  2. Excuse me please that I write you here, I don’t know where I can do it else=( And also I don’t know right places for commas (I’m from Russia), therefore excuse me for my mistakes>_<

  3. Excuse me please, but I can’t wait your answer anymore. I copy your comment in this post.

  4. *those

  5. Don’t worry, it’s no matter. I would do it, even if you didn’t allow me.

Leave a Reply

 
